Skip to content

Board of Directors

Meet our amazing 2021 Board of Directors!

Ainhoa Ferrer


Lovely and Amazing Cakes

Linda Day


Individual Chamber Member

Joe Olivas

1st Vice-President

Individual Chamber Member

Eva Dallman


Hampton Inn & Suites

Jeremy Gibson


Trona Valley Federal Credit Union

Mike Shutran

City Council Liaison

Hole in the Wall Gang President

Cheryl Jensen

Board Member

Castle Rock Realty, Inc.

Crystal Hamblin

Board Member

Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County

Shalene Salas

Board Member

The Radio Network

Lyneen Murphy

Board Member

Green River Pond Tour

Brian Majonovich

Board Member

ACE Hardware

Scroll To Top